Contact USA

Sales Representative

Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

Contact: Bill Evans

Company: Sumter Sales & Marketing

Address: 4612 Fairfax Ave, Dallas, TX 75209

Country: U.S.A.

Phone: (972) 290-0681

Cell: (214) 801-6053

E-mail: bill@sumtersalesandmarketing.com

Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, Southern California (Los Angeles, Orange County, Santa Barbara County,San Diego County)

Contact: Mr. Jim Bean and Mr. Robert Batchelder

Company: ClosedLoop Technology Inc.

Address: 7426 Cherry Ave Ste. 210-217, Fontana, California 92336

Country: U.S.A.

Robert: 909-815-6397

E-mail: Jim@cltrep.com / Robert@cltrep.com

Website: www.cltrep.com

Territory: Northern and Central California, Idaho, Montana, Northern Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Canada: Province of British Columbia

Contact: Matt Ritchie

Company: West·Bond, Inc.

Address: 216-E Mt. Hermon Road #337, Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Country: U.S.A.

Phone: (831) 438-8610

E-mail: mritchie@westbond.com

Territory: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming

Contact: Jeff Howe

Company: AMTI (Applied Manufacturing Technologies, Inc.)

Address: 12058 West Jewell Drive, Lakewood, CO 80228

Country: U.S.A.

Phone: (303) 748-4242

Fax: (775) 269-2028

E-mail: jeff@amtireps.com

Website: www.amtireps.com

Territory: Connecticut, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont.

Contact: Ken Huth

Company: K.H. Equipment Sales & Service Company

Address: 46 Teaberry Lane, Newtown, PA 18940

Country: U.S.A.

Phone: (215)272-7448

E-mail: kennethghuth@msn.com

Territory: Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., Virginia, West Virginia.

Contact: Kyle Huth

Company: K H Sales & Consulting

Address: 16125 Shaffer Road
Sharpsburg, MD 21782

Country: U.S.A.

Phone: (240) 626-3544

E-mail: kylehuth@aol.com

Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Contact: Chuck Rabas

Company: CR Tech, LLC

Address: 1640 Spruce St., Grafton, WI 53024

Country: U.S.A.

Phone: (414) 899-7590

Fax: (262) 377-2288

E-mail: Crabas@aol.com

Website: www.crtechllc.com

West Bond Factory

1551 South Harris Court,
Anaheim, CA 92806-5932
Contact: Mr. Randy Straight or Ms. Lorri Witters
Phone: (714) 978-1551 (Ext. 203 or 208)
Fax: (714) 978-0431
E-mail: sales@westbond.com